The Broken Home Family #familyprotection

The Broken Home family

Hi @familyprptection introduce me is a child who so love to write, this is not my field. But, when I hold the pen it is a thing I miss every time. I have seen some posts about #familyprotection, some time ago I thought I wanted to write my story here. But, had crossed my mind, I would be embarrassed when everyone knows my past. However today I am again thinking of at least I will write and tell my story and maybe my mind will be a little quiet.

Hello I am a young designer who works as a freelance, I am 25 years old. And I have a younger brother who is still in college, we stayed with our mother and grandmother since we were small and until now. Maybe it will cross your mind why our father? Yes, our father has left us since we were little, at that time I was 7 years old and my 3 year old brother. And a little about my dad, he is a very diligent worker (he works abroad), maybe once every 3 years or 5 years he came back just to see us about 2 days then back to the country he works. What do you think? Yes, I was born in a broken home family. Bitter reality is not always bitter, sometimes we have to be ourselves to eliminate the bitterness.

But unfortunately, our father is now gone. He died three years ago. Then what causes him no? Maybe I will tell it in my next article because it will be very long I have to tell.

Back to us again, now we are still living with our mother and grandmother. I once worked outside the city, but I can not stay long because our grandmother is often sick, so no one can help mothers take care of grandmother, while my sister busy college.

So I decided to quit my job and work as a freelancer to stay close to my family. When my family needs me it will always be there.

My mother works as a housekeeper in a high school with a salary of $ 60 per month. Quite enough that the salary can be for a clerk, very sad. But my mother always be patient to support us since childhood. But now I can gradually help him to ease the burden he has to pay for my sister's college and also for daily meals.

Once before he worked, we who still need school almost drop out because they have no cost. Our grandmother who helped her with her little pension, we always tried to make it even though it was not enough.

From start to eat we have to be economical to school clothes we have to share, sometimes my former wear that still feasible will be used by my sister again later. So do the others, we always share and save in such a way to survive.

That's a bit about me, I'll continue my story in the next postings. I beg the support of @familyprotection and also @canadian-coconut to be able to join in #familyprotection tag. Thank you


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97