My experiences with government "child protection serices".

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Back in the 1980's in Gainesville, Texas, my parents got divorced and my mom got primary custody, THANK GOD, but my younger brother and I were forced to spend every other weekend and 2 weeks in summer with the creature the state called my father, Houston Hawkins. He was a disgusting, perverted, pederastic, cruel, violent and irresponsible alcoholic. My brother and I were sensitive and needed love and protection. Still to this day we recieved neither. I am 42 and my brother died of an abuse induced drug overdose when he was 26. When I was about 7, I asked the old ladies at church to call cps to save us from hell. They called and cps came but only spoke with the monster and not us kids. They left and I was then subjected to viscious slander for the rest of my so called father's life, plus we were disinherited as punishment for embarrassing him. No one ever helped. We were punished anytime any "authority" ever got involved in our lives. Our needs were never even on the radar.
Fast forward to 2008, my perectly predictable divorce from the clone of my father, Brad Preston, who is really good at con arts: his satanist "family" of origin is, of course, quite wealthy and influential in the town of Coeur d'Alene, Idaho, where my 4 children are still being held after the Prestons kidnapped them. These snakes have carefully manipulated themselves into an "in" position with cps there which, I believe, protects them from proper scrutiny. Even though Brad and his mother Colleen had kidnapped the children and deprived them of contact with their mother for a solid 2 years, allows his psychopath father, Jim, to use corporal punishment on the children for such things as bathroom accidents and autism symptoms, kept the children in filthy and overcrowded conditions, lied to the children about their mother's character and the circumstances surrounding the kidnapping, neglected their medical, mental health, and emotional needs, ignored the fact that they were incontinent (bedwetting) up to the age of 15 years(!), abused their mother and behaved violently in front of the children, and has a cluster B personality disorder for which he refuses treatment, cps found no problems with any of this the dozens of times I called them for help. The CASA agency stiil currently actually allows the psychopath Jim Preston to do "volunteer work" (child slave trafficking) for them. My conclusion, after 42 years of observation is that, even with a small minority of well-intentioned people doing their best, agencies or any other proxy-type child protection organizations are completely useless and should be abolished. The main problem I personally face now is that the existence of these organizations actually prevents me from protecting my own children. If I were to protect my children myself, I would go to prison. These experiences have taught me to hate the state. I will no longer voluntarily provide any support of any kind to any organization which claims a monopoly on violence, because they have proven beyond a shadow of a doubt that they do not bear the sword against evil, but rather on behalf of it. Thanks for taking the time to read this. #familyprotection

Sort:  

Your post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @familyprotection

Governments around the world,
are using "Child Protection Agencies"
to take children away from loving families
and place them in foster care or group homes.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

Funds are being raised so that in the future we can help families fight the system and stay together. Your UPVOTE of this comment will support this cause.

Thank you @roundhouseranch for supporting @familyprotection

It is terrifying to know of such rampant abuses by the system, and how corrupt and tunnel vision they can be. It causes great apprehension in many of us who are living peaceful, lawful lives, raising our children as we feel fit, and constantly plagued by the threat of a government who may wish to impose upon our children the modern, dysfunctional moral values that have taken over our world. How did we become the enemy. Thank you for sharing your story. While it does little to raise our morale, it speaks volumes for the current state of the system and knowledge is power.

Yeah I'm not to the point spiritually to where I can keep my own morale up and I know that comes through in my communication but I do not wish to brinh anyone else down. Genocide is hard to endure, especially when so few people around me even "get" that it is happening. Must be similar to how it was right before ww2.

Your story is the other side of the coin
compared to most of the stories that people have shared here on Steemit.

CPS / Social Services is a very strange world,
where it seems that more often than not,
if you are a LOVING and good family, they will remove your children from you for the smallest of mistakes or on false allegations,
AND YET
on the other hand, as in your stories here,
when the families are truly awful and abusive,
they leave those children with those parents!

It is mind boggling how in most cases, whatever decisions they make are the exact opposite of what the child needs.

I am so sorry to hear of your childhood, and that of your own children,
where you have been terribly let down by this system of injustice.

Thanks for telling your tale here on Steemit,
and helping bring awareness to the downfalls of government so-called "Child Protection Services."

Thank you! It has been hard living in opposite day every day. And just to clarify, I absolutely exhausted all other remedies before stooping to such desperation as to call cps.

Congratulations @roundhouseranch, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 4843 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $916.37. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations @roundhouseranch! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I have a hard time to find words to write here. Because what do you say to someone when they lost their children to pure evil and the other evil (the state) doesn't do anything? Or to someone who lost their brother, for the same reasons... Sorry isn't the word. I couldn't read this without shedding tears, this is just horrible and it's one of the most terrible stories I read in a long time. And I understand that you don't trust the state with their evil agenda and system. They can not be trusted. I can't imagine how this feels for you, living without my kids would be the end of me. So I guess you are stronger than I am and a fighter. I wish for you and your children and their mother for this nightmare to come to an end. Thank you for sharing this story, it has to be hard. ❤️️❤️️❤️️

You are correct in your imagining what it is like. It was the end of me. I am just enduring my unfortunately continued existence as it would be wrong for me to commit murder/suicide. I am still looking for ways to revive my interest in life and kindness from even a stranger on the internet is comforting. Thank you.

congratulations..

i like it..

Congratulations @roundhouseranch! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10