Joker

in #fanboy5 years ago

5/5 evil laughs

10/10 cigarettes

20/20 lipsticks

What I want to say the movie is pretty good and you should stop reading now and watch it!

Joker_annoucement_blog.jpg

I had really high expectations when I went to see it and usually I get disappointed....now I am disappointed that I am not disappointed and can talk about how disappointed I am.

I am still in full fanboy modus and I have a hard time naming a better movie because I think there is none...?

Yeah it is this good

I try to give a proper review when I calmed down a bit

Sort:  

Sounds like a recommendation to go and watch it ...

I was not sure if I made this clear :-)

Crystal clear!

ahhh na toll!! ich freu mich schon seit Monaten wie Sau! Mal schauen ob ich ihn mir hier auf Bali anschaue!

ich wusste der Film kann nur gut werden. ich vertrau dir da mal. ;)

ich bin nicht crypto ich entäusche nicht

Congratulations @goldcoin, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @flipstar!
@flipstar got 1.94922000 TRDO & @goldcoin got 1.29948000 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Now i am eagerly waiting to see this one soon can't wait

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06