The Steem FIFA Fantasy League starts in 17 hours!

in #fantasy6 years ago (edited)

Reminder that the first game starts on Thursday, June 14th between Russia and Saudi Arabia!

You still have time to create your Fantasy Team by clicking here and join the Steem Fantasy League under this code:

8NSPI9QC or this address!

This is also a last reminder to join the @blocktrades World Cup Tournament!

The announcement post can be found here and an example on how to write the post to enter it!

So far 139 Steemians have joined the Fantasy League!

This is how the rewards are divided among the top 10 Winners!

All SBD earned from the posts about the Fantasy League will be collected in the pool!

1st place receives 40% of the prize pool
2nd place receives 15%
3rd place receives 10%
4th place receives 8%
5th place receives 7%
6th place receives 6%
7th place receives 5%
8th place receives 4%
9th place receives 3%
10th place receives 2%

Good luck to all participants and may the best managers win! Let's hope it will be an amazing World Cup!


Sort:  

Registration closed for the League at 213 Managers!

2 Managers have snuck in in the meantime, this is why it was important to leave a comment with your team name in this or the previous post. Managers that have not done so won't be eligible for rewards if they are placed in the top 10 and the rewards will instead go for the next player in line.

Ohhh man don't tell my I'm too late ! That's why you check Steemit daily !!
After a poor finish in the EPL Fantasy , I do hope I can do a better showing here :D

Hi @acidyo, still waiting for you to join “SBC Fantasy League”

And everyone is welcome to join.
Don't forget to comment your fantasy team name in the main post so that I can track you, and reward you.

Joined! Thanks for the reminder!

Thank you and cheerrs.......

Most welcome to@acidyo sir..

Thank you very interesting post boss..

This is for everyone or SBC members only?

This is for everyone.

@acidyo
Cannot wait until tomorrow. While the opening game isn't so appealing I will still watch it! As football fans we are a little bit obliged to do this!
I do expect the first surprise of the tournament and I don't see Russia winning!

Let the best team win!
Peter

Yeah I'm planning on watching it as well. :D

Thank for you and most welcome@acidyo sir.
Good morning boss...

The moment that we all having been waiting for is here, football is one of the best thing that has ever happen to the world. Am so happy that my country made it to the world #nigeria 🇳🇬 We are going for the glory! Congratulations to you guys if your country made it to Russia!
For the World Cup #fantasy am coming for you!!! Great post @acidyo

this is going to be good! I have no clue what I am doing, I hardly know any of the names of these guys :) #goingforthewin

my teamname americangoal

Nice, I'm in. My team is "full-measure".

I re-steemed to try to help a little. Thanks for running this, should be fun!

it is so beautiful it sounds convincing to me.

Yeah we ready to go. Just joined

i joined and its looking amazing open my place in top 10 thanks xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13