Gorod-Gladiators of Dragon Isle / Game Art

in #fantasy5 years ago

Hey guys!
hope you doing well.

Ah...once again, its been a while. I Would like to catch up a bit by posting some recent works. Meanwhile, Im now regularly working on 2 active game projects which pretty much consumes my life..my 38th bday comeing up the next days and reminds me how fast time goes..and how little our time on this earth is. So, you people make the best out of it, you never know what happens next. Which brings me to the point of mentioning that Im dealing with first hand crucial health matters in family and myself. Yeah, its what it is but we try to do our best and keep being positive! and ofcourse make art!! lots of it !
Guys, I would love to make it well so I can keep sharing with you more of my art as well progress with my games in development. There is SO much going on that I didnt even have the time to properly collect ,organize and share..but it will happen! For now, hope you enjoy some of my very recent stuff!

Thank you all for your support and will be glad to be chatting with you again!
Regarding the art posted here is more info:
https://www.gladiatorsofdragonisle.com/

Manthos

GOROD-JPG.jpg

GORODpreview.jpg

Sort:  

Glad to have you back, Manthos. I hope the health stuff will get better, but you are right, we need to maximise our time because it's not unlimited.
                       
This gladiator looks very good, they have nicely detailed skin ^_^.

Thank you Scrawly! I appreciate the wishes and support! we definitely have to maximized time for sure..we take so many things for granted and its only when things go really bad that we reconsider situations. I always believe that we have to live and create just like it could be our very last days and thinking that this life is not unlimited, should only makes us even more motivated to do more cool things and leave something special behind us. Glad you like the art, there is much more I would like to post here that I havent published! Also, always eager and excited to share updates on whats going up behind the curtains when it comes to personal projects and not just commercial ones.

Gorod seems like he can fight not only with his claws and tail, but also able to wield magic with his staff? Really nice design, @manthos and I love the colours so much! You have such a beautiful method of achieving definitions for your pictures :)

It's always lovely to see you post here, also, my good friend <3 Yours is a talent that is amazing amazing <3

Health and well being always comes first though, so I hope you and your family will have a healthy time :)

Hugs from downunder~


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I wish you speedy recovery. I hope it's nothing serious.

Manthos looks powerful and mean :) I wouldn't like to meet him :D

Thank you kindly my friend! :) Unfortunately its something serious indeed but we been hopeful! glad you like the art and I appreciate the comment and support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02