What made me busy in 5 months of being quite? (Full time farming)

in #farmer5 years ago

Good day steemians after 5 months of being quite i'm back!

This is the reason why i've been quite on posting on my steemit account,i am started my small busines of farming.. Due to my busy day's i decided to upload all my photos here on steemit rather than to my other social media's..

I am always love planting and gardening but now i am slowly moving to reach my goal on gardening and i made my own farm..

(All photos are captured using iPhone 6!)

Starting today i will upload all the pictures outside and inside my farm and all liquidation rewards of my post will be donated to my brother @bien as a help..

Sort:  

ohw...nice to see your back Sis..is this my gift? :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29