PAPAYA SEASON IS IN FULL GEAR

in #farms6 years ago

I think there are over 20 pieces of pawpaw in this tree..

Papaya grows like grass in Abuja. Everywhere you turn, there is a tree.

All we are waiting for is for them to mature a bit and then we shall bring them down.

If left to ripe on the tree, the birds have a feast.

One of my neighbors doesn’t mind the birds eating the fruits. She says God provides for them that way.

I have a long day tomorrow, I think I’ll go to bed early.

However, if you wanna chat, hit me up on Telegram: Chiama1

Have you watched the ‘AFRICA UNITE CROWD SOURCED VIDEO’? All the people you see in this video are steemians, Click the box to watch!!!

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/chiama-papaya-season-is-in-full-gear-qrzjiasf-1539454233585.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34