PART 3# 5 methods of removing monsters from pests on plants

in #farms5 years ago

Hello steemians, meet me again @farmsteemit. This time I will explain more clearly about my post yesterday. Here I will explain one by one on how to expel mustard pests in our plants.

expel pests in our plants

imageimeg source

as I explained yesterday, that monster pests are one of the animals that can damage our plants. Therefore, because of that, we must eradicate the pest as soon as possible.
imagesource

here I will tell farm friends how to effectively eradicate mustard pests in plants.

  • the first way can be expelled by doing environmental sanitation. to burn pests you have to clean the environment in your plant area, this method has proven effective to repel pests on plants.

  • the next method with biology. you must use parasitoid and fungi, because one of these biological agents can expel the mustard pests on your plants.

  • the third way is technical culture. this way you have to plant your plants in a large area, this is a powerful way to get rid of pests on your plants.
    imagesource

  • the fourth way is by making a trap, this method is very much done by farmers, because this method is very easy to do.

  • the last one is with chemicals, now if you drive away with chemicals you have to buy a somprot medicine with the name insecticide.

this is the way to get rid of pests from our plants, so that my post will benefit all of us, don't forget to follow me so that you can see the latest barita from my page.

greetings from me @farmsteemit to all friends of steemians.

Sort:  

The last point which is using chemicals.. I advice farmers to go for natural insecticides which are environmental friendly so as not to inflict pain on the ecosystem.

@manka
content creator

kedjom-keku.jpg
@kedjom-kekuConservation Association
KK-icon-plant-tree-Green-outline.png
@treeplanterFund-raising upvoting bot
FFF-logo-bw.png
@forestfriendlyWater Saving bees

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75