Farms: my gratitude on this wonderful project.

in #farms6 years ago (edited)

Hi every one, how are you all doing, hope every thing is going on fine?. Nice to ask.
My name still remain @femiandrew. We all know about @farms for the ongoing project about operation feed the nation.
PicsArt_05-05-10.50.52.jpg
@farms have been able to actualized it because so many persons have been feed on this ongoing project.
We have come to the conclusion of the third debate on some listed topics about farming. The last topics was all about agriculture. How steem can feed the world through agriculture.
@farms have been so busy helping people in so many ways like putting food on their table.
This medium initiated by @farms has broaden my knowledge in both cultivation of plant and also rearing of animals.
Yesterday i started a poutry farm, i bought some birds which are up to eight. They are chicks, i made a small cage for them, i constructed a light bump to keep them warm during the cool weather. I bought a feed called starter because they are small and tender. I also constructed a water can for them to drink water from.
All these knowledge i never browse or paid money for. I got the knowledge from @steemfarms.
I never taught i would be able to to rear birds, but hear i am, i just started.
All thanks to @farms.
We should spread the wonderful works of @farms to the people around our environment.
As for me , i just convince and introduce my friend to this wonderful platform.
I told him about the wonderful project organised @farms and how farms is using it to touch and put food on the table of steemians.
IMG_20180425_093627.jpg
I know you will be wondering which of them is me ????
Well am the guy showing you is nails. While the other guy is the one i introduced into steemit.
After explaining the works of @farms he decided to be a member of steemit. He just sign in and he is waiting for the link in his gmail. He told me if his account is approved, he will search @farms and follow. He is longing to participate in the topics listed @farms.
I am so happy that i have been able to help some one and also put food on his table.
My gratitude goes to @farms @steemchurch @Sirknight @sniffscurry @abiye and to you all.
All my supporters and my followers, i locve you all.
WAITING FOR THE NEXT TOPICS @Farms
Upvote and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83