MY NEW LINE OF ACTION FOR PROCESSING PLANTAIN

in #farms6 years ago

20181012_124207.jpg

Hello steemians, its been a while i posted on this great platform. It was not intentional but for a greater good. I will take out time to make some post from time to time anyways.

I guess most of you did not miss me at all. But i missed everyone whether you agree or not. I want to appreciate @tojukaka for checking up on me regularly. You are blessed always in all your endeavors. And to others who cared and thought about me even if they didn't reach to me. I say thank you.

20181012_071518.jpg
About a month ago i was anticipating some harvest of plantains from my farm. Eventhough i was unable to go to the farm, i had people to assist me harvest my plantain. I was surprised the quantity they brought home. It was over 12 bunches. Besides i have been eating plantain everyday for the past month from previous harvest. I thought of selling them off and my neighbours were prizing it somehow. Then i thought again to maximize my produce and start processing the plantains into plantain chips.

I tried out my first batch after doing a thorough research on its production for commercial purpose. Guess what? They came out just perfect and crunchy.

20181012_124230.jpg

This is my new line of action for my plantain and so far things are moving on well. I am so grateful to God who has made all things beautiful for me at this time. Well i still need to do a lot on marketing my new plantain chips. Wish me well.

I love you all.

I am @gloeze.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11