farms: all that the tomato plant has grown

in #farms5 years ago (edited)

good to my family of @farms, today I will talk about the excellent progress that my tomato plant has had. from very small to very big and pretty, the flowers will hardly come out.

hoping that they bloom and start to give their first fruits, to tell the truth, planting tomatoes is a very fast process, they grew big, I had to make some arrangements and separate them in more spacious places depending on their size

20190109_151851.jpg

Here they are beginning to expand from there to the front, their growth was very fast.

20190115_144204.jpg

Here their leaves began to grab more size and out the stem were more stretched was planted in a box, but it was quite damaged so when I saw more change it.

20190216_161133.jpg

20190223_163921.jpg

Here I was already a big exgerado for the size of the box, there were many some were small of the same size did not prosper and the remove them I did a cleaning.

I divided them into two, taking the most beautiful, big and strong ones to transplant them in different and more spacious places. Now I have a tomato plant in a pot and another in a sack.

20190403_120007.jpg

Here are currently of this size and this plant is out of your capuyitos to start blooming, the other is so big and grew something crazy from the stem grabbed a rare shape and how I could accommodate for the time is like that but I'm thinking on how to make it look better.

20190403_120010.jpg

This is how my tomato plant has progressed. Little I will be showing you the little red fruits.

text.gif

78379a7aad0a6043d917f22e98c938ec.jpg

Sort:  

We @farms are pleased to see that your tomatoes plants are looking healthy and growing up faster than expected..... great job @hilarymedina

Resteem

SteemChurch Farm (@farms)

Tomato growing is dear to my heart ... thank you for this post!

Congratulations @hilarymedina! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34