MY SECURE LOGO FOR CONTRIBUTION OF STEEMCHURCH FARMS

in #farms6 years ago

Hello my brothers blessings I want to present my 2nd logo for steemchurch farms, and it is a very big opportunity for all of us to support our brother @Abiye to start this beautiful project to benefit everyone through steemchurch farms.
What I can buy in my country with 1steem.

logo para farm hilary.jpg


source

1/2 egg carton


source

2 Liter of milk


source

1/4 Cheese


source

Sort:  

Thanks for yoyr contribution, we appreciate your efforts.

Resteem

(to be a part of this community; ensure to always use #farms and #steemchurch for agricultural related post)

SteemChurch Farm ( @FARMS)

Hello, thank you, God bless you

This is so astounding. Your logo is extremely inventive ands straightforward. I really adore your rundown of nourishment things for bolstering the world. Awesome commitment @hilarymedina. This is the period the world need to state bye to neediness. It should be possible just by this on going task started by my awesome guide @sirknight.

Hi, thank you very much brother, that is to work and contribute to the work of God.

Your recipe?, I'm really wondering what we could make out of it, however your logo Is awesome, I can see food, and I love food, nice contribution

Blessings thank you very much

that was a good one and infact is a good innitiative
the farm will definitely go places
fru.jfif

What a brilliant plan. Your logo is extremely excellent ands basic. I cherish your rundown of sustenance things for encouraging the world. Extraordinary commitment my dear companion.

This is the period the world need to state bye to destitution. It should be possible just by this on going undertaking started by my guide @sirknight.

Hello, it is a blessing to be able to contribute to the steemchurch farms project. Thank you

This is so amazing. Your logo is very creative ands simple. I actually love your list of food items for feeding the world. Great contribution @hilarymedina. This is the period the world need to say bye to poverty. It can be done only by this on going project initiated by my great mentor @sirknight.
Keep the good work sir

Hello blessings thank you very much brother, so is it united to serve

Your contributions are always welcome. Keep them coming. This article is very eye opening as well. Kudos

It's wonderful to have great designers like you in the Steemchurch farms family. Keep designing. Steem will definitely feed the world.

Thank you very much, it is a pleasure to be part of this beautiful family blessings.

very beautiful logo , Thanks for sharing.

thank you blessings

Thanks for yoyr contribution, we appreciate your efforts.

thanks for sharing this posts

thank you blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87