HOW TO PLANT THE STYLE BREED TO FAST SPEED

in #farms5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends all, thank God even though the day will change night, but God willing, still looking upward, still in the same goal I want to smile with my friends.
How are you doing today..?
I hope you are healthy and happy and don't forget to keep smiling wherever you are. On this occasion I want to share about how to plant langsat seeds. I hope you like it.

image

image

image

The first preparation is the langsat seedlings that have been seeded first and are 2-3 months old.

image

image

Next, the preparation of land for planting is straight, after we clean it we make a planting hole of about 0.6 mx 0.6 mx 0.6 m with a spacing of 8 mx 8 m, and directly at the step of planting langsat.

image

Next is maintenance, fertilization, weeding, watering and ultimately after flowering and bearing fruit directly on our goal of straight harvesting.

image

The benefits of langsat fruit are as follows,

  1. Prevent cancer cells
  2. smooth digest
  3. treat fever
  4. treat insect bites

image

image

Only this can I share on this occasion,hopefully you can enjoy it.

I'm proud to be a farmer. Keep blogging!

Thank you for visiting and continue with me @itikna09

Sort:  

Thank you for educating us on how to plant style breed seeds... thanks for sharing this post with us

Resteem

SteemChurch Farm (@farms)

sharing this is my duty @farms

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

There is a lot of fruit on that tree! Will you sell it at Market? I have never tasted langsat fruit.

I will sell you Mr. @melinda010100,you may try it because there are benefits

wow banyak banget buah langsat

Posted using Partiko Android

Iya gure,sbok that lwet yo gure euh,wa hana aktif le lgo

tengoh sibok ngon gaji gob gure haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Salam suskses gure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27