Steemchurch @farms my contribution for this project

in #farms6 years ago

famrs.png


Hello beloved brother, always grateful and inspired by the noble causes of this community now in this case of @farms by our brother @abiye this is my first logo to support this community.
Thanks to @Sirknight for delegating 1,000SP to @famrs.


First challenger

What can I buy with 1 Steem in my country?

In my country with 1 Steem you can buy the following products:


poulet-entier-10kg.jpg
Source


bottiglia-latte-mod.jpg

Source


The second challenge

This logo is for brother @abiye , my brother I hope that many children and families can be helped through this great project, God bless you.

Sort:  

Thanks for your contribution....... beautiful flyer

But i have a question for you?... if you had the opportunity to make a difference with steem, how would you assist others to fight against poverty in your country.

Resteem

(to be a part of this community; ensure to always use #farms tag for agricultural related post)

SteemChurch Farm ( @FARMS)

woo thank you very much @farms for this great project of agriculture, to help the needy.

Answering your question:

Steem is a new mechanism for me to help many more children in a situation of poverty and loneliness. I lead a foundation for children with limited resources and one of my purposes in @steemchurch is to be able to become more helpful for about 50 children that we currently serve in the ecueitas of values that we have in different parts of my community, with steem could buy a lot of bread, food because it is one of the biggest needs in my country venezuela, and that for now we have not had to give. I'm talking about children who eat only once a day and sometimes do not eat. Thanks for your great help, I am here to serve you, if you want to know a little more about our work you can see our work at instagram.com/@fundacionpequenosdiscipulos soon in steemit....

Congratulations to a great degree awesome logo, direct yet changed in accordance with what is SteemChurch Farms.

thank you my friend! we have to contribute to this great initiative in terms of design and art is what I can give more, thanks for your comment¡¡¡

Congrats extremely wonderful logo, straightforward yet adjusted to what is SteemChurch Farms.

If friend of mine is to idea to be able to adjust to a community like it is steemitchurch farms..

nices posts!
Much obliged for your contribution....... excellent flyer

Be that as it may, I have an inquiry for you?... in the event that you had the chance to have any kind of effect with steem, how might you help others to battle against destitution in your nation.

Thanks you my firend. God Bless you

Congratulations very beautiful logo, simple but adapted to what is SteemChurch Farms.

Many thanks to you too, for commenting on this post

very beautiful logo nice work.

Thank you very much my brother.

Congratulations very beautiful logo.God Bless you

Love my brother, thank you very much!

very beautiful logo my brother.
continue your work for SteemChurch Farms ( @farms)

Thanks you my brother!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88