Farm Update - : I Had A Terrible Puncture Car Tyre On The High Speed While Coming From The Bush To Fetch Green Leaves For My Rabbit

in #farms5 years ago (edited)

image
While I was coming back from the thick Bush with my in-law @kayda-ventures this afternoon after the church service because I and my wife @ayopeju are a practicing Roman catholic member as a church faith we went for early morning Mass and we came back at exactly 9:00am we had a little family with ourselves and also how the blockchain can get a huge lift up from our own end here in Ilorin. Kwara state. Nigeria. That's our own aim and also how we can make a positive impact into the #seven77 #push-up challenge and how we can bring more newbies into the community and stay as well. Within few hours I got a call from my in-laws they are coming for a visit. I had to stay back and be their guest at exactly 2:00pm, I told my in-law @kayda-ventures we should go and fetch green leaves for my animals we took the truck and went out. On our way coming we had this Punctured Tyre on a high speed, we had to maneuver through car-breaks and stopped before we could see a car technician that will repair the tyre for us it took us another journey again at last, we saw this man and we stopped and repaired the tyre.


See More Pictures

image
At the Vulcanizer workshop early hours of today when coming from the Bush to fetch animal green leaves. ( Sunflower) it was a bad experience for us because it was on a high car speed the tyre got burst.


image
@kayda-ventures and I while waiting for the Vulcanizer man to repair the burst tyre.


image


image


image
@matthewtonyit trying to pay a good attention to the man while fixing the burst tyre.


image


image

With the complain the man made he told me to change all the four ca tyres. I told myself I didn't even a dim with me not to talk of #steem or SBD to sell to get some local currency at hand. So I asked him how much is the Car four tyres if I want to change them. He did a little estimation for me which was. #5500 per car tyre, I mean $15.28 per one tyre. I need $61.12.

The Car Tyre Breakdown Estimate

  • Per one -: #5500 ( Fairly used)
  • Per four -: #5500×4 ( #22000) My local currency.
  • Per one-: $15.28 ( fairly used)
  • Per four -: $15.28×4 ($61.12)
    I'm calling on everyone to please support me with anything you have. Nothing is too small or too big. The payout I realize from this Post at the end of seven days will be used to purchase a new tyre. I promise with also your generous contributions. Thank you.

image

image


image


image

image


image

Here is my Picture Proof for The Green Leaves We Went To Fetch.

image

Here was the green leaves we went to fetch from the Bush before we had a flat tyre on our way coming back. It took us one hour from the thick Bush before we reach the main town. Like I said earlier on this post, please I want everyone to contribute towards this post because the reward I get frmt his post all be used to purchase four new tyres and it will be shown here on the blockchain as soon as I buy them.

Here is my bitcoin address :

12Ri44fvd8x4n5iBxyif4me3jQGtFUqWDN for your donations as well.

Thank You For Your Support.

  • I love what I do. I'm proud to be a farmer and a steemian. Here is the future. I see STEEM $7.77 soon.

@matthewthonyfarm

Sort:  

Glad both of you are not hurt and pray everything be well soon for full operation. God bless 😊

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

What a terrible thing to have to deal with! I am also glad you weren't hurt. It certainly could have been much worse. I hope you get your new tires soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73