Rabbit Check up || Midnight hour || Farmer Routine For Proper And Adequate Offspring Feeding

in #farms5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians || Twitter lovers,

It was exactly 4:00am Nigerian time at night when I took all this pictures from my farm to be sure I have good rabbit mother with caring Gene and ability to nurse a offspring very well.

This is a good idea as a farmer not only this alone but as part of a responsibility to know which of your animal is best in terms of motherly, overprotection ability to its own offspring and even others as the case may be. So to know a good mother you have to do and perform some certain responsibility as a farmer as well.

To Know Whether A Rabbit Nursing Mother Possesses Good motherly Qualities.

  • . Regular Checking of the rabbit mother and its new bunnies.
  • . Checking rabbit mother feeding session. How? You check if it just once or twice a day the mother breastfeed its new offspring or as many times as possible.
  • . Protecting Ability : If you are a good farmer or animal productionist you must be able to identity at 100% to which of your adult female mother can protect its offspring. By physical violence or combat in some cases. I will show this in a video soon how to know if your animal has protection ability.
  • . Kindling Ability : here I will like to say some of the rabbit I had reared past years I had some who had no kindling ability at all yet they consume my feed, my hay, my treats, my time as well so I sold them off the farm. So you have to see regularly and observe which of your animals has or possesses this ability to Kindle very well.

These Are The Pictures I Took While I Was In The Farm.

  • At the time I got to the farm rabbit session from my house.

  • This position was how I met the mother rabbit doing its thing I meant breastfeeding its new bunnies for some minutes. ( Good Motherly Ability)

  • After some minutes ,7 minutes to be precisely I waited to see how its going to be and lasted with my wristwatch on me it was good and okay by me.

  • You can see how healthy, big and cute they are despite its just two days old.

  • I had to felt them with my bear hands to know if truly they are been fed adequately and equally.

  • To really show my concern for the animals I came out at night with a solar lamp and here is it with me.

Here is my picture proof to show the rabbit checking to know how the new bunnies are feeding.

  • Thanks for reading

If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends to spread the latest post

FOLLOW ME @matthewtonyit

CATCH ME UP ON MY OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA:

Twitter Account 💬

https://mobile.twitter.com/matthewthonyit

Instagram Account 💬

officialoluwagbemileke

WhatsApp 💬

+2348062519319

Steepshot 💬

Matthew Anthonio

Periscope 💬

Matthew Omotayo Akinlotan @matthewthonyit

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow this is great news and we @farms are pleased to see this, we wish you success on your rabbits farm and pray for more massive harvest/sales.

Resteem

SteemChurch Farm (@farms)

Mr Farmer..! Enough money for you...oh

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaha....... Smile. Funny you. Stop pulling my legs here. Work hard || earn money💰 that's the rules........... 🐇🐇🐇🐇🐇🐇🐇

Posted using Partiko Android

Mr Farmer only foolish people look forward for free money...Diligent people make their money with blessing from God. From what I am seeing you look like a diligent farmer..oh;however wait a minute ...oh 4am na you go Begin take picture chai...! !...! You no dey sleep...?! All through the night na Rabbit na you dey dream about...abi? "Where a man's treasure is there findeth His heart..." Well done my bros..! No mind me oh! LOL!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28