raising cabbage farming

in #farms5 years ago

hello steemians, meet with me the chairman of agriculture @steemagriculture, what are you guys, I hope you are healthy and safe always. this time I want to talk to your farm friends about the cabbage challenge.

cabbage farm

imageimeg source
Hey all your best friends, are you a farmer, but yes then continue your work as a match, being a farmer is very good as you said yesterday, being a farm is one of the most noble jobs in my opinion.

this time I want to invite all farming friends to rebuild the cab, because I saw a few months ago that cabbage has dropped, people do it for some reason.
imageimeg source
imageimeg source
cabbage is one of the young plants that is very useful and useful, this can be cooked with cabbage can also be made as traditional medicine, the price is also quite expensive, the market price has now reached 70 Rp / 20 kilograms.

imageimeg source
friends, if you don't have any other jobs, then you may try this time to try to cultivate cabbage, because cultivating these cabbage plants does not require a lot of funds unlike other plants.

Friends all how you want to cultivate cabbage, leave your comments below, and don't forget to follow me on, so you can see the latest posts on this page.

my thanks @steemagriculture to all farming friends.

Sort:  

I love cabbage! It is nice for the winter and you can eat a lot of it.
I like to cook it very shortly, salt and pepper it and melt some butter in.
Thanks for sharing this!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85