My clothing brand @chrisdyerspositivecreations has a new insta account, so please follow it!

in #fashion6 years ago (edited)

I started it back in 2004, and it’s had so many incarnations through the years. I definitely have had more fails than successes with it, but I’ve never given up and things have been shaping up!! It first started as a hemp/silkscreen brand, then organic cotton/lazer print and these days its mostly sublimation n accessories (like this beautiful patch). I even had a whole skate team at one point! I have had to learn from experiences, from my defeats and from listening to what my followers actually want. Right now there’s not really any clothing on my online store, cause I have begun working with a new higher quality manufacturer, who is in the process of setting up the new gear. Thank you for your patience and support.

Other than following @chrisdyerspositivecreations I invite you to visit my new webstore http://www.positivecreations.net and check all the nice goodies we already have available for you!

#positivecreations #chrisdyerspositivecreations #clothingbrand #gratitude #patch #galakticdude

patch.jpg

Sort:  

sweet patch! Yea recently I been really digging this quote, about how one learns to play GO "if someone wants to learn Go, they have to lose 100 times really fast". And really this is how one learns anything. But check your stuff!

It's a shame you strayed away from organic textiles. That patch is on point though so I can see why you went down a different path.
If you could point me in the direction of someone who does sublimation in the Pacific Northwest, I'd be extremely grateful. I am looking to get several hundred organic tees printed with a design.
Will follow your new page. Wishing you well, Chris! ♡

Congratulations @chrisdyer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72