creativity or madness

in #fashion6 years ago

i came across this picture today while i was surfing online as usual. At my first glance, i thought to be creative and likewise deserving a thumbs up. I didn't want to keep my discovery to myself alone because i love sharing every good times with people around me.
Guess what! on showing the picture to my friends with the hope of them being amazed like i did, the turned around to say that the pix was crazy!
After a long argument, i refused to be convinced by their own point of view. Please everyone, help me to scan this pics and let me know if it actually is CRAZY or CREATIVE
THANK YOU.FB_IMG_1533898124751.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @humblynnn! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71