What Importance Do You Really Assign To Fashion: Do You Ascribe Reputation To Fashion ?

in #fashion5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

I'm kind of a weird nerd so I don't care about fashion. I'm all about comfort and practicality. As long as my outfit suits the occasion and is comfortable, it's okay by me.

That said, I've come to understand that the world places a premium on fashion. That's why I ascribe some level of importance to it.

I've learnt to appreciate people based on the way they are dressed. (note that I said APPRECIATE and not JUDGE).

overall, I'm not one for fashion. But if I see someone who has invested time and effort to produce something really fashionable, I always appreciate them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04