Shiny platform boots!

in #fashion5 years ago

89e516f8-0c9e-4ea7-852d-3b6622767e7a.jpeg


Hey Steepshot!

Today I did a massive shop at the salvos! They had 50% off and usually I can’t find a lot of good stuff cos it’s all sold out in the morning but I managed to score so many shoes and clothes including these awesome pair of gold boots! Omg I’m gonna wear it to Taylor Swift’s concert tonight 🤩🤩🤩
What do you think? Are they cool?
They costed $4!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Those shoes are very stylish and put you in the upper atmosphere @vincy

Thank you ❤️ it totally did!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I actually read your tags too. So many tags and they made cool contents. $4 is awesome. Time for thrift and bargain video. :)

Yeh I gotta get around editing that hahaa so many deadlines lately!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Jajajaja The boots are so shiny

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeh they are! I’ve not got anything so shiny hehehee thanks for visiting

Posted using Partiko iOS

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91