When you are a fashionista!

in #fashionistabelike6 years ago

As what I have been posted yesterday that I am just a simple woman and have a soft heart, yes! people may judge on how I look like that's why some of them will say I am super high and hard to reach. I am looking like this but deep inside I am so simple girl. I may be a fashionista but I am always me, a simple girl. I was on the store yesterday and trying this coat, it's so nice and really fit on me. But I did not buy because of the price, haha.

Still, I am kuripot besides I have a lot of coat already. So better luck next time to me. are you a fashionista also? This is a girl thing, so boys, don't us, haha!

Sort:  

Hola @fretz, te queda muy bonito ese abrigo!, pero tal vez la niña que llevas encerrada en el fondo de tu corazón sea mucho mas hermosa que ese abrigo!, saludos , buen post amiga, sigue así!!!...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87