Fasting Journal : Early update.

in #fasting6 years ago

I've found that I tend to nap really well on fasting days. So, as it's a fasting day, and it's also a Saturday, I'm going to just go ahead and take a long nap. I'll probably put on a old science fiction movie and set the TV timer and wake up when 1/3 of this 3 day fast is over. Which would be about 6:PM

So I'm typing out this update early because I won't do it later.

Also, there's nothing significant to update. Everything is going well, my hunger symptoms are remarkably reduced at this point. I'm hoping that it goes down systemically, meaning that every time I fast, I will get less and less in the way of hunger symptoms. This will probably mean that Ghrelin production is no longer linked to my old eating pattern. That would be interesting and convenient.

I'm planning on a separate post which will answer the question "Why Am I Fasting So Much" in detail. Partly done, might need a couple more days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75