"My girlfriend is a little fat and I have a strong urge to have sex with a thinner woman. What should I do?"

in #fat5 years ago

Hi Nomad,

I am 22 years old and I have a longstanding problem. My girlfriend and I have been together for almost a year. I love her very much and I immensely enjoy being with her. She is the first and only girlfriend I have ever had. We sleep together and have sex.

The problem is that she is chubby and my mind works overtime trying to figure out how it would be to “do it” with a thin girl who has a sexy body.

I feel that I must experience this at least once. I think constantly about it and when we watch a film together and the actress is thin and sexy I fantasize about her. The situation is so grave that when we have sex I think about thin girls that I know like friends or colleagues. Perhaps when I have had sex with a thin and sexy girl I will see that my girlfriend and I do not match and that I have to look for someone else. But I don’t want to leave her before I check it out, because I love her.

What am I suppose to do? Should I try it once with a thin woman? Maybe I should share this problem with my girlfriend? But I am afraid that she will leave me. I am really hopeless, please help.

Gil

Rubens_Venus_at_a_Mirror_c1615.jpg

Credit: Rubens Venus at a Mirror

Gil,

The way you perceive your current relationship, and perhaps relationships, in general, should be carefully scrutinized.

Naturally, you are curious. You wish to experience different physical attributes with someone else. You want to feel the touch of another body; but be honest with yourself. Will you be satisfied after you have “checked it out with a thin girl”?

Surely then you will be curious about other attributes that this physical world has to offer, and then you will want to “check it out” with other women whose characteristics are various and unique – age-wise, weight wise, height wise, of a different culture, having a different skin color, with a particular ethnic origin and so on.

Your sexual drive, as healthy as it may be, cannot be separated from the necessary mental, emotional and spiritual connections that bind spouses to each other. What you lack in your current relationship is not a different physical pattern but a deeper level of bonding. You can channel your sexual energies for that purpose, which strengthens the bond.

I have to repeat that generally speaking one should be attentive and careful in deciding at what age one begins to have sex and with whom. Sex is a huge force that can be harnessed for growth and expansion if wisely used; and when out of balance, sex can be addictive and lead to suffering and distress.

Good luck in gaining wisdom!


Card_spade.svg.png1.png

Sort:  

Great advise!
But how can one harness the power of sex for growth and development?

A great question. Not enough room here or time to discuss the entire sides of this topic.
I suggest you read my posts about sex, then Google the book "sexual energy and the winged dragon", then look for the online course called SES (provided on www.crimsoncircle.com). These three sources will take you forward and expand your consciousness in ways you can't fathom now.
Good luck 🤞

@nomad-magus You have received a 100% upvote from @steemconductor because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71