With My Super Kind Father Dear ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

in #father โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dear Steemit Friends, ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Hope all is well. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

I am so proud with my father dear. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

image

While I am at home my father dear is so good and kind. He is the one preparing foods, washing the plates, washing clothes and refilling water drum and jugs. ๐Ÿ˜€ I noticed his good deeds. ๐Ÿ˜€ He is happy when he got something to buy for foods and tuba. ๐Ÿ˜€

I am a princess when I'm at home. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

I am very grateful being at home. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

How about you? What's your #gratefulvibes story for today? Join the #gratefulvibes community challenge of @paradise-found as it is extended forever. You can share yours and show to Steemit world how grateful you are. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

I am inviting everyone to join us at,
Gratefulvibes Community Discord Server
Steemgigs Discord Server
Steemitserye and Steemitdora Full Force
eSteem Discord Server

Let the #teardrops of gratefulvibes begins! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Keep steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

image

image

U5duDsPLWVkRfhiP758pZa8Qhn95oFE.gif

Sort: ย 

Nice naman mam

Salamat sir ๐Ÿ˜€

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shikika from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71