Father's dream

in #father6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-07-08-02-53-09.png

Father's dream
.
.

I read the book in the next room, suddenly noticed that the parents were talking to me in the room next to me, I started listening to the ears, wearing a lot of hobbies for wearing our son, can I write the boy wearing it, after listening to my father, you say What are they saying, hmm. I'm right, now the writing is not written anymore, now the reading has turned into a business, just money and money, why are you thinking about moving forward, say a little, say, guys show No, the rickshaw rickshaw driver is going to give her child how beautiful she is going to college at the time of running rickshaw, how many college colleges, and me and hobby is my child, can I teach them these colleges?
I hear it, water in my eyes, I chatter, I want to say, Dad and Dad. I do not want to go, I read at the expensive college, I will fulfill your wish after any college, I will be an engineer, Just like you, my dad would have to be, my mother. I have heard the parents saying that Allah is with us, if we need it, we will eat one time.
I cried more and more, I said to Allah, O Allah, thank you for giving birth to me in this family.
Oh, no, I'm the only son of Souvenir's father. Dad's hobby he would make me a junkie. I will now go to SSC, Dinajpur, from Shekhalgazi Education Niketan School and College,
I started working hard to read, SSC exam ended, Dad, Mother talked about me, I loved it very much, Allah has given me such a father, yesterday, I got a result, I got Golden, + I got Parents, parents are very happy today,
At the college's choice, I got a chance at Dinajpur Government College, started my hard work. I went to the college in the morning and went to college. I went to college, I was getting better, I got a good friend as a good student, I was returning from college. I saw my father on the road. I am going to take passengers with rickshaw, who is abusive, who is abusive. O Allah, if you made the lower classes of people, you did not have to listen to the people of high interest, then they went home. I wanted to get you a halt, I was stuck, I thought maybe my father got him to eat, because his father saw him eating duck, during dinner, Dad says, how is your parental control going on, I can not give you coaching in my father, I I do not want to coaching my father, my parents are doing well, I do not have any problem with my friends, I can not do anything, I can not do anything good in my father. Who would like to see grow up ,,,,,,
I was a little embarrassed by my father's words. Why did not I say that the father did not talk about it today,
The study was going on well, one day at the college end, I saw a brother from a nearby house approaching me, he came to me and started saying to me that he has done a serious accident. Now he is admitted to Sadar Hospital. Like I went to the hospital, I saw her mother, seeing me, the mother told me to keep my father's operation in my father's door. Doctor says I do not want to do the surgery. We need to get 70000 taka for the train, we will get the money in it, no words came out from my mouth, I started thinking that the money would be used like money, Dad, so how much money can I get, so I ran a lot, looking for money. There is no gathering, maybe the lower class. I could not save my father,
Meanwhile, I do not understand what to do when my mother gets ill,
Slowly, slowly my mother was healed, I could not get out of my mother's mind.
I can not concentrate on reading my reading in front of me, I am going to the mother from the next room, I went to this place, if you break into what is going to be said in the mother's name, then fill your hobbies, your mother will cry, I cry Do you cry, why will you fill my father's wish, mother will fulfill my father's wish
Auctioned everything from the head and took it out of the head.
I did not sit down and started reading for the university, with one piano's job, I got a job
Good running,
I got scholarship out of the results of the examination,
Today, I have given an excerpt of my churning admission exam, some time later, I got to know that BUET got a chance, I am very happy today, I went to my mother and said, 'Mother, my mother, my mother, The tears of joy, the father would be happy even today, the father said that you can fulfill my mother's expectations in my father,
I went out by passing the verse, I got a job, got a good job, got a job, got 80000 rupees, I have today, my house, all the cars but I have no father, but if I was father father, No one would have to hurt

.
.
Fictional
.
.

Hundreds of thousands of parents want to see their child grow up and Hajaru succeeds in trying.

..

See the mistakes in the direction of forgiveness.
(Single Passenger sujun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76