Father's Day is Every Day: $100 Menē Gift Card Giveaway!!!

in #fathersday6 years ago (edited)

Ready to make your first Mene purchase?

Now is the time! Whether you've been eyeing their new collection of rings like this one:


(eye-ing, get it? lol)

Or if you're looking to give the gift of gold for Father's Day, I'm here to share with you a $100 gift certificate to use for your first purchase!*

Simply sign up for a Menē account using my referral code https://www.Mene.com/invite/ktzXdk and I'll forward you a unique code for $100 off in your shopping cart .

I only have 3 gift cards to share so first come, first serve!

*Gift Cards valid until July 8th, 2018

Sort:  

Just a heads up, the link isn't working to your referral code @par-ee.

Thanks!! I guess Steemit doesn't have yet. #nerd

This is an awesome offer!! I hope people take advantage ! I can hardly believe my EYES

Bahahaha. So punny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37