Current Favourites⎮Books, Podcasts, Music And More⎮GIVEAWAY

in #favorite6 years ago (edited)

Hi beautiful friends ♡
Today I am sharing with you my current favourites at the moment, including books, podcasts, musics, all things spirituality, food, and more!

** Read Other Post : ** My Skincare Routine For Clear Skin⎮Oily & Dry Skin

I hope that you enjoyed this casual favourites video, and let me know if you would like to see this more often♡ Thank you so much again, from the bottom of my heart, for all of your love and support. It truly means so much to me, beyond what I can express in words.

This giveaway is for you, and is the least that I can do in return of what you do for me. Sending you all my love ♡

** Read Other Post : ** Korean vs Chinese | Education Language | 中國 And 한국

HOW TO ENTER THE GIVEAWAY:

  1. Give This Video A Thumbs Up ♡
  2. Be Subscribed To My Channel (As This Is For My Soul Family)
  3. Be Following Me On Instagram : Jaslipska
  4. Leave A Comment Down Below Letting Me Know Where You Are From And What Your Favourites Things Are At The Moment ♡

**That's it! As simple as that. Some more notes :** - This is An International Giveaway. - There Will Be One Person Selected By Random Who Will Receive The Giveaway.. - To Make Sure It Is Fair For Everyone, I Will Ensure The Person Chosen Has Left A Genuine Comment. - You Have Until The 18th May 2018 To Enter (One Week From The Day This Video Was Uploaded) - I Will Announce The Giveaway Receiver On The 19th May 2018 On My Instagram and Youtube Community Tab. - You Can Enter As Many Times As You Like ♡
#### PRODUCTION

⇢ Main Camera : Canon EOS 700D
⇢ Vlogging Camera : Canon G7x Mark ii
⇢ Editing : Final Cut Pro X
⇢ Music by :
• Ikson (http://soundcloud.com/ikson)
• Vexento (https://soundcloud.com/vexento)


这是@jasminelipska发布的@originalworks文章。 通过下面的评论,向您的同伴展示您对此视频的感受。 我欣赏有意义的评论,表达真正的兴趣。
### ☆ FIND ME ☆
Jasmine Lipska

Jasmine Lipska

Jasmine Lipska


Sort:  

It's very appealing! I like, Nice work! success for you.

Thanks dear ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76