My favorite song for the day

in #favorites6 years ago

I used to listen to this song a long time ago back when i was in my country. I loved it so much as i still love listening to it. Not sure what language the guy is singing in, sounds like it might be arabic and she's singing in french. its really nice and easy to listen to.

Do you know this song ?

Sort:  

Hi, this is great, it has a good contagious rhythm, but nevertheless I could not locate its lyrics to know what they say .. I like your tastes, .. Regards

Thank you.

I have problems with the internet does not show the video, I can barely see it and listen again I will make a comment.

I really like it and appreciate your taste !!
I posted a riddle you can check it out at
https://steemit.com/riddle/@thaps2001/riddle-1-chicken-and-duck-egg
Comment and upvote please..

beautiful video
love to watch

Very funny and cheerful friend rhythm, I liked it.

I had never heard it but the truth sounds very good

Wow, the language is very strange but in the same way it is very good, I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75