The 14 month old was on the chase to catch a peacock ...

I cannot boast of these very cute photos for my @featheredfriday my fellow Steemian bird followers. They were snapped by my son while he followed his toddler who was seriously on the run after one peacock.

They happened to be staying in an AirB&B on the coast of New South Wales where peacocks roamed freely.

Running after anything or any animal is such typical behaviour of an inquisitive 14 month old. He missed out on catching the pretty bird but came very close to touching it!

Cheers and Blessings

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@angiemitchell, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: angiemitchell
New sending account balance: 275240
New receiving account balance: 40
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: b27fb4eb9830491bb18bd10058ae706289f48de4
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

lol..oh those are great photos angiemitchell! And that looks like a wonderful place!

Thanks janton, I thought they were but then I am a little biased, lol! I am not sure if peacocks bite though! His dad was not too far behind thank goodness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81