#FeatheredFriday Photography – One Angry Bird

Angry Bird l.jpg
Right click on the image to view full screen


CategoryAnimal Photography
SettingsF9, 1/400 Sec, 400ISO 200mm (Full Frame Equivalent)
CameraFujifilm X-T1
LocationElwood, Australia
DateJanuary 2019
Notes I’m not sure what this bird is, but he certainly wasn’t very happy with me, or maybe it was that the dip in the sea had ruin his look. Also thanks to @keithboone for hosting #featheredfriday

Sort:  

Haha, great photo I wish someone could identify this bird!

Posted using Partiko iOS

What a cool bird... looks angry to me! Welcome to Feathered Friday, thanks for posting. Voted and resteemed :-)

I, too, hope it gets identified! @trudeehunter? Do you know this Australia bird? That is a great photo and you are right! It does look angry!

I've done some googling, I think it might be a little pied commorant

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah! Thanks for going to the trouble of researching it! It is an impressive bird and a wonderful capture!

Oooh, I love that face 😀

ha! howdy sir harveyword! That's a tremendous shot and look right there, great choice for the tag! well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89