Swans | Лебеди

in #featheredfriday5 years ago

Honestly, I do not know if there are still wild swans. I met only park birds.
DSC_48603.jpg
Честно говоря, я не знаю, есть ли еще дикие лебеди. Я встречал только парковых птиц.

For regular food and a quiet existence, park birds pay with their freedom.
DSC_48361.jpg
За регулярное кормление и спокойную жизнь, парковые птицы платят своей свободой.

I met these swans in Aivazovsky’s park in Partenit.
DSC_48351.jpg
Я встретил этих лебедей в парке Айвазовского в Партените.

Photos published in support of tag #featheredfriday by @keithboone

Camera Nikon 1 S1
Location Crimea

Thank you for reading
Follow my blog, looking forward to seeing many interesting things
Подписывайтесь на мой блог, впереди нас ждет много интересного
@irvet

@cleverbot, @automation waiting for your support

Sort:  

Tom Marvolo Riddle Gaunt opened the Chamber of secrets and set free the monster that hides inside it. The monster killed a Ravenclaw girl.

If you are not a computer, show me a picture of your.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @irvet.

I think in a lot of areas critters disappear and are now only seen at local zoo's. They learn to hide and stay away from populated areas, but some still venture out and are seen in the wild. In Alaska the animals have not yet learned to fear humans, the moose walk down around across the streets and highways causing all kinds of havoc. But still it is cool to see wildlife out in the wilds. I am looking forward to the arrival of the swans in Alaska soon.

Here, in the Arctic, you can also meet wild swans, but I have not seen them, although I worked there for eight years.
In the south of Siberia in memory of the fact that wild swans lived here, only the names of lakes and villages remained ...

There are wild swans in my part of the world. Trumpeter and Tundra, with Tundra being more common. We also have Mute Swans, but they are not native.

Our ornithologists assured me that there are wild swans in Khakassia too, in particular in the Khakassky nature reserve on Uluh-Kol Lake.

The only time I have seen any in the wild have been in nature reserves, too. That goodness for those places!

You're right, nature reserves save bits of wildlife.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23