Feathered Friday is on Vacation!

in #featheredfriday5 years ago (edited)

As usual I've left everything to the last minute...

The car is almost packed. I'm still missing one Nikon battery. Where's my tripod? (I'm kidding, I don't use tripods, at least not for birds.)

Feathered Friday and Mountain Monday need your help!

Can you keep posting while I'm away? Check each other's posts and support each other please! Here's a photo before I get back to packing. It's for both #FeatheredMonday and #MountainFriday and ummm... also for #FeatheredMountains and, well... you get the idea. Wish me luck! :-)

nm70gtyx7a.jpg

See you real soon! :-)

Sort:  

Ohhh! Wow! You are worse than me!! Happy #Feathered Friday!


Feathered Friday.jpg
swallows at the shore house


Hope all is well and you are having a great time! I am off to find an adventure May 25th See you in June sometime!

!tip

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you, @pixresteemer!

Have a safe trip.
Drive safe

Thanks a lot, I appreciate it :-)

You're not really leaving us, are you? I had pictures all queued up and everything!

Just a little vacation, you should post your pictures for sure! :-)

I might just go into mourning until you get back! Haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Only you could get such a great photo with combination of a bird and a fab mountain in the background.
Have a great vacation. I’m working on my #featheredfriday post now. 😊 🦅

Thank you! I'm staying up late trying to finish up before we leave in the morning. Bad weather in the forecast now, so we'll see what happens.

Happy photo hunt @keithboone! Have a great time! :-)
Birds of a feathered Friday

🐦

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Happy Holidays friend @keithboone, enjoy to the fullest and soon come back, this is my entry to come feathered

Simply beautiful

11885391_868960553140430_4932446915472975316_n.jpg

https://steemit.com/featheredfriday/@maxili63/feathered-friday-the-friendly-tiles

Good for you @keithboone So glad to hear that you and Cathy are about to enjoy a vacation. I'm sure you will spend quite a bit of your time away capturing more of your great photos to share with us on your return.

I love this Feathered Friday/Mountain Monday combo pic Keith. That is a very cool 'Birds' Eye' view!

Have an awesome time and we'll catch up again soon. (U & R )

Here is my entry:
https://steemit.com/esteem/@trudeehunter/feathered-friday-black-faced-spoonbills
g0s0jm7yjs.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87