Feathered Friday. Pet shoes model

in #featheredfriday5 years ago (edited)

My entry for #featheredfriday by @keithboone is the place to be with your bird photos! Feathered Friday rules

Australian Parrot

Modelando zandalias.jpg

The Australian parakeet or Australian parrot are a fun and easy to care pet, ideal for anyone who loves birds. In addition, they are very long-lived: well-groomed can live even more than 15 years.

Australian parrots are amazing, they are extremely sociable, both with other birds and with people. Their sex is identified by the violet or bluish colors of the males, while the colors green, pink or earth belong to the females. They are a charm in the home, the only negative is to keep them in captivity, that's why this beautiful girl is dedicated to modeling shoes, I hope you like it as much as I do.

Camera: Digital Kool

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

Sort:  

OMG, what an awesome bird, hanging out at the beach with a surfboard and wearing flipflops! I just about spit my coffee all over my keyboard, this is so funny! Thank you for posting in Feathered Friday! Voted and resteemed :-)

hahahaha thank you very much @, I'm happy you like it, it's a pretty funny pet

That I must say, is the first time I have ever seen a bird model shoes. What a cool bird surferette ( being a green one, I guessed female).

Too funny! And a very pretty bird! I'm happy to see she is at the beach and not in a cage!

haha! that bird is wearing flip flops! Howdy maxili63! That's a wonderful shot and perfect for the featheredfriday tag, well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71