Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

That is one gorgeous boid. I've never seen one before. Probably not out on this coast, though that wouldn't mean anything if I hadn't seen one, as I am not a very professional birder. Even though we do the Bird Count. Ever done that? For some reason, seems I remember you do feeder counts? Maybe? My memory is about as good as my birding. (I'm just the bird dog, pointing out the birds to the 'pros' in the count). They are fascinating to watch though. So delicate, and comical at times. Cheers on a Friday

I have done bird counts in my backyard. I had never seen this bird before, and I know he was just migrating through to the Spruce woods of the north. I am not a birder (or a twitcher as my friend @molometer calls bird watchers) I just enjoy seeing them in my backyard... They add so much life.

How beautiful, thank you for sharing these beautiful images. I wish you have a wonderful day💛

It is supposed to be cloudy today, but right now the sun is out and it is gorgeous!

That is so wonderful. How is Ali? How did she feel?

She ended up having a kidney infection but the antibiotics have helped and I think she plans on going back to work tomorrow.

It's good to know that she is better. And how did you feel?

I am doing okay, but I have a list of things that I need Allie's help with when she does get here.

The good thing is that you're doing quite well on your own. And she is improving and she will help you with the other things.

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

He's so cute! Thanks for sharing him!

He is just migrating through, so it was such fun to get to see him!

Thanks for sharing, cute little guy!

Posted using Partiko Android

I had never seen this guy before! Isn't he lovely?

He sure is!

Posted using Partiko Android

What a cutie! I have never seen one.

Pretty bird, and great photos, too! I've never seen one of those before. Perhaps the weird and brutal winter has them confused and migrating along different paths than normal.

You may be right! I have a huge flock of orchard orioles this year. Normally I might see a pair or two, but this year there are bunches of them.

Cute bird :)

Posted using Partiko Android

They are pretty friendly, too!

I love the colour of this little bird, I wish he visited my garden!

It has been delightful to watch him! I think the rest of his flock just caught up with him this afternoon. There were six or eight of them in my backyard. I wonder if now that they are together they will all move on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85