Feathered Friday-

#featheredfriday by @keithboone is the place to be with your bird photos!

Go here to see Keith's fabulous bird photos and to read the rules. FeatheredFriday Rules

I have a few edited Canada Geese photos.

image

The path is quite obviously one that the geese use frequently. Even the editing I did couldn't hide the path strewn with their droppings

image


image

They sure are messy!

image


Go here to enter

Shadow Photo Contest Round 61- Figurine/Action Figure Shadows


Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
eSteem.app | ‍GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, Pix! Have a great weekend!

Buenas noches,muy lindas esas aves y su colorido,muy lindas las manadas.Saludos y gracias por la visita.

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Geese are the messiest birds in the world, I think! We have three of them, and they like to hang out on the porch sometimes. I'm not a fan of that habit!

I'm glad they stay on the river and don't come up into the yard!

A good shot of my friend. I have a pet goose duck at home. But it's not much, but I'm happy when I feed, the goose duck is always nimble with me. Thank you for sharing this incredible beauty.
I also took a peek at the photos shared by @keithboone . It is truly a wonderful shot of birds that enjoy nature. I appreciate this Friday contest. Success for you is always.

i also participate... this contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

WOW, what excellent shots and edits! I really love the black & white, third shot! I'm happy to see your post for Feathered Friday, voted & resteemed :-)

Hello..!!
@melinda010100
Great photos and cool edits..
I'm thinking in a couple of weeks the Geese should be returning here. Mine are wild and they are messy. The come up into my garden. I don't encourage them...but they do.
:D

I have large flocks of geese down on the river, but there is a brushy barrier between me and them and they don't venture into the wooded area at all so I luck out! I get to watch them and enjoy them but they don't come into my yard.

Hi there again,how are you?

Beautiful photographs, loved the colors.

These guys are very comfortable residents of Toronto, lol. I have some photos of them too actually, but most of them still on my old computer. Great shots Melinda 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25