Sort:  

Such lovely breakfast guests!

And very hungry too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, Pix! You are the best!

Nice looking doves, it seems the only birds my camera wants to take pictures of are seagulls and eagles, at least they are not to blurry. I am still trying to get a decent picture of a sandhill crane, one day I will. Anyway almost enough about me and my bird shy camera - https://steemit.com/featheredfriday/@bashadow/featheredfriday-seagulls-and-eagles-and-a-lumpy-sky - my #featheredfriday try.

That is a magnificent eagle gif! And I am glad your camera found those seagulls... all your photos are excellent!

Lovely shots of the dove. It’s nice to see a couple of them hanging around here.
My entry:
https://steemit.com/featheredfriday/@redheadpei/grackles-and-blue-jays-640242c88f809

Love your grackle photos!

Thanks Melinda! I hope you have a great weekend. 💕

At the cathouse - the bird feeders have been strategically placed outside the window to take advantage of the local will-work-for-food birds to provide entertainment.
#featheredfriday

IMG_20190607_072918.jpg

It is entertaining to bring nature up close! You have a great selection of feeders!

@melinda010100

Beautiful Dove to share for the #featheredfriday challenge! I'm afraid I didn't give proper credit, or sadly missed the memo that Keith wasn't hosting anymore? I'm sure sorry if that's the case! I tagged you, but I will also post mine here! Love and light to you my friend!

https://steemit.com/featheredfriday/@wesphilbin/feathered-friday-by-keithboone-6-7-19

Thanks for adding your link here, @wesphilbin. If we all work together and support each other we can keep #featheredfriday going!

You are most welcome my friend

Dear Melinda, please, accept my first contribution to the #featheredfriday initiative:

https://steempeak.com/featheredfriday/@ervin-lemark/injured-woodpecker

Thanks for your effort. Have a great weekend.

I do hope that guy recovers! He is so beautiful!

Great bird photos and information about them! And a great bird shadow, too!

I remember them! Thanks for posting them to #featheredfriday.
Crows and ravens are my favorites!

I thought you might like these! :)

You know me pretty well! Be sure and tag me on FeatheredFriday posts. I'm trying to keep the tag going.

Thank you. I will ! : )

Hello! Have a graet feathered friday everyone!
Here my entry for this friday! https://partiko.app/tahiaarq/feathered-friday-bird-tree-ldkshkba?referrer=tahiaarq
Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

That is definitely a bird tree! Great job capturing photos of these big guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16