FeatheredFriday

in #featheredfriday5 years ago (edited)

Post edit

For some reason I lost the beginning of my post.
So here is an edited version.

Not the best shot I am afraid. I aimed to get close but the crow had different opinion and flew away. I managed single shot only the moment the bird was off.

20190510_084319.jpg

This photo is for #featheredfriday hosted by @keithboone.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Sort:  

The feather turns into purple! Very nice.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Indeed, when I shoot the crows the colour changes and seems more blueish or purple. Not the dull grey colour. :-)

Great action shot! He is a beauty!

Well, this is one of the lucky moments to catch the bird in motion. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25