Feathered Friday "Flock of Turkeys" by Sunscape

in #featheredfriday5 years ago (edited)

IMGP3287(1).jpg


These were taken just this morning at my birdfeeder. My husband looked out and said there is a turkey photography session about to take place. lol The 7 Turkeys were enjoying some of the cracked corn. I managed to capture a few photos before they meandered off into the woods again. Enjoy your #featheredfriday everyone.


IMGP3276(1).jpg


IMGP3274(1).jpg


IMGP3285(1).jpg


#FeatheredFriday is opening the doors to all kinds of birds thanks to @keithboone Share your photos of your feathered friends for us all to enjoy.




Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Homesteaders Co-op - Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soap Shop

Sort:  

Nice shots! Thanks for letting me know about #featheredfridays

Thank you, glad you liked the turkey photos. Featheredfridays is another fun way to do some postings.

Yeah that's what I was thinking too!

Am sure they’re husband and wife lol 😂 nature is awesome!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can not guarantee That!

Guess you will be having Turkey dinner pretty soon :-)

hahahaha not so much! I just enjoy their visits

I figured, Had to get that one in there :-)

I can always count on you to brighten my day with a little wisecrack..... lol.

Great shots! They are so wary, aren't they? And also pretty huge!

As soon as they saw me they started to walk away. They were really large too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13