FeatheredFriday "At the Lake Feeding the Birds" by Sunscape

in #featheredfriday5 years ago

IMGP1604.JPG


IMGP1664.JPG


These ar my photos for featheredfriday this week by @keithboone. We took a quick walk near the lake again and the ducks and gulls were so pretty. Have a wonderful weekend everyone!


IMGP1647.JPG


IMGP1645.JPG

a Etsy Header.jpg

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Homesteaders Co-op -Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Website - Sunscapes Soap Shop

Sort:  

They are lovely! I loved to feed them as a child. Now I dont live anymore near the lake, but hopefully soon :)

That is always a nice thing to do and the lake is so relaxing.

That is always a
Nice thing to do and the lake
Is so relaxing.

                 - sunscape


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Absolutely!

So many beautiful ducks and that water is so blue. Have a great weekend my friend :)

Thanks!!!!! You enjoy yours as well.

Cheers 👍

Thanks, Mike!!!

Birds are so pretty, ducks are so colorful Wanda, the patterns in speckled gulls with intelligent faces are fascinating, nice photography @sunscape.

Wishing you a wonderful weekend, @melinda010100 has taken over #featheredfriday.

They sure are pretty. It is always fun to sit and watch them at the lake. Thanks for letting me know about Melinda running #featheredfriday.

I almost missed this! Your photos are always wonderful and I'm glad I found it. Keith has powered down and is not spending much time here. I like this tag and hated to see it end.

Not powering down any longer, going too try to power up again :-) Still super-thrilled that you are running FeatheredFriday because you love birds as much as I do, and you're waaaay better at running stuff! <3

Good luck building your account back up! Happy to have you take over with FF anytime! I think it is more manageable than it was when you left.

Hey, I've got 79,000 whalestake powering down. That should be worth something I hope. Possibly not...

Re FeatheredFriday... please God, no! I'm so glad you're looking after it, and I'm happy to participate and check out other posts. Who doesn't love birds? You're doing a great job Melinda and I'm very greatful.

Wel,l I am glad to know you are looking after it now and that @keithboone is coming back for another go around. love you guys!

Awwww.... see? It's one big happy family of bird lovers! :-)

We sure are!!!!! Welcome back!

Bird watching definitely is a great pasttime outdoors, have a great weekend Wanda.

Lovely shots! I haven't been around as much for a while, so I've probably missed a lot of posts like this... You should know that @melinda010100 has taken over FeatheredFriday to keep it running while I've been gone. Melinda has always been the single most supportive person involved with featheredfriday, so I was thrilled when she kept it alive! I'll be around more often now and I'll be trying to visit more posts myself, but thank Melinda for being our new host!

I'm resteeming your post and gave ya my full 100% upvote for all that's worth!! Haha :-) Thank you!

Thank you Keith, I am happy to hear your back at it. We missed you while you were gone. Melinda did a great job and always supports us all. xoxoxo

Thank you! Melinda's the best :-) Happy to be back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94