Feathered Friday.. birds in flight

in #featheredfriday5 years ago

Feathered Friday.. birds in flight

Tahia 017.JPG

TucusitoTahia1.JPG

Author@Tahiaarq
CameraSONY DSC-HX100V
LocationYagua salvaje, Venezuela

Thank you!

Sort:  

Awesome, I love Hummingbirds! Nice shots, thanks for sharing with Feathered Friday! Voted & resteemed

Thank you for the support
I am glad ... I love your initiative tag.. I had some Feathered photos..

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy there tahiaarq! oh those are wonderful shots, Humming birds are such marvelous birds, well done!

Thank you!!
Yes, they are wonderful birds

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful hummingbird photos! Those fast moving little birds are hard to capture and you did it perfectly!

Thak you!
Really it is hard I had just a few god ones of like hundreds .. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31