Two Types of Street Sushi Bangkok Thailand My #feedme Post

in #feedme6 years ago (edited)

This sushi comes from my Sunday Market behind MRT Sutthisan in Bangkok Thailand. One this day I seemed to have a two-track mind.

Street Sushi Bangkok Thailand daily food photography fitinfun.jpg

The sushi pieces on the left are fish eggs encased in something called a “Japanese Omelette.” This is somewhat like scrambled eggs, but not really. The eggs are sweet and cooked in a flat pan and then folded and cut to make these intricate shapes.

The sushi on the right are whole shrimp with tails for a handle. These are wrapped in sheets of seaweed, fish eggs and rice.

Both of these are my favorites, although I do say that about all the sushi types here. I am very partial to those little fish eggs, and I think I could eat them all on their own. But I will eat and enjoy any sushi as long as any fish or seafood is cooked. I am not a fan of any raw fish.

I use a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera for my photos.

My post today is for a new weekly Feed Your Minnows Upvotes Giveaway by @oleg326756. I found out about this new challenge when I went to join another weekly challenge he holds called the #MinnowsFeed Weekly Challenge.

Both of these are a great help to minnows and I am so glad I found them. I talked about this in my recent post about ways that minnows can get wallet transfer and upvotes while they are new and smaller here. Please go see that post if you haven’t yet. You can do this if I can.

Before and after later that same life fitinfun.jpg

After a lifetime of miserable obesity, losing weight did not turn out to be very hard. That was the surprising part. All I had to do was learn new skills and apply them. Who knew?

But now I am in a big crisis. If you would like to help my son @bxlphabet and I stay on steemit, but your upvote is just not enough, here are my wallet addresses where I will be so grateful for any help at this difficult time.

BitcoinCash - BCH

1Bmcyk8Fk9micU3RWjWu3H1P2fvHyj71d6

Bitcoin - BTC

362ncqbi6qJn1daB8mrRrjYYWJ2HwpvcPZ

Dash - DAS

Xs7xdJHeRHRqdwF8RQuo6tPHUdXPm7viZp

Litecoin - LTC

Lhuh274DFkS6CNq4SJjhNem242QYwcTu59

Sort:  

Release the Kraken! You got a 7.14% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @fitinfun!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Australia metriculation apna Apna Ishq Khushi Thailand event Khub Sunder Amazon Kotak Army Emea Shakurpur Shobha Malad but Arakkonam Kisu Kisu Apple phone 2 post Saran Taco Bell Amar Mone Posted in Sonu Army Khosla dhonnobad

Hi, we have voted on your post because you have posted your article to either food, recipe, recipes, cooking or steemkitchen #tag. Steemkitchen is a brand new initiative where we want to build a community/guild focused purely on the foodie followers and lovers of the steem blockchain. Steemkitchen is out of the conceptual phase and growing each day. We would love to hear your thoughts and ideas.

We are almost ready to Launch the first Decentralized Recipe and Food Blog Website that will utilize the Steem BlockChain and its community to reward contributions by its members.

Please consider joining us at our new discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk

Also please consider joining our curation trail on https://steemauto.com/ to help support each other in this community of food and recipe lovers.

Kind Regards

@steemkitchen

Ps. Please reply “No Vote” if you prefer not to receive this vote and comment in the future.

Both kinds of sushi look delicious!! Enjoy your 25% bonus upvote, Sharon, and thank you for all the support!

This post has received a 23.81% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @fitinfun. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Im hungry now thanks for sharing the sushi
.god bless you.
You have a great transformation.keep it up!

You got a 11.76% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 6.84% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @fitinfun!

You got a 33.33% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @fitinfun!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75