Feeling of First Love Never Forgotenable ❤❤

in #feeling5 years ago

First love is never forgotenable, every person in life they never forget the first feeling of love. Actually, this is very beautiful feelings that happen into everyone's life.

The person never forgets the first love because they attach too much with their past lover. They spend time together very close to heart, especially they feel that moment of life very special together. They share every part of life and everything each other whose never shared before with anyone. They felt closed each other even they know everything of their partner.
love-3061483_960_720.jpg
source

They want to spend the whole time together and forget another things that attach with other relationship. They forget the world because of the loved one. This feeling is soo much beautiful rather than another thing. Love is the first thing in our human's life they keep close together every relationship.

I personally love that moment of life which I spend with my loved one. Because I never forget that, I always refresh my those memories in my mind. I loved that time rather than other. I think anyone in life they never forget first love. ❤

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

if first love is true than it become stronger with the passage of time but if it is not true then it becomes just a wound.

Exactly you are right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71