Maktub "EstáEscrito"

in #feelings6 years ago

Inglés- To 3 days and two hours of the first whistle for the games that will be held in the 2018 World Cup, I start this new trip, which although I name it, trip, should title, this new project, which had already been stuck for many months, much time ago, now I AM more and more HAPPY !, I am a Human more of this traveling species but Great, and Unique, and above all; Perfect

  • If there's one thing I've learned in this business, it's that nobody is better than anyone;
    In my country there is a phrase for this that I want to express, and that is that I define this as: "For everything Cabrón, there will always be another Cabrón", Cabrón; cojonudo, chingon, it's redundant ...

I am inspired in this moment with a beautiful and perfect Melody to the Son of the Sound Tone, which enters my soul, and is that once a woman, who still considered ... "The love of my present Life" called me divergent , a few months after she named me that way to define her position towards my personality, I understood that she had said it from my heart, but I also understood that she did not have many words to conceptualize the attraction she felt for me ...

And the unfortunate thing is that now I remember that at a certain moment, when I was snooping on your whatsapp chat, I realized that another kid, also told him so, I remember that from that message what "pity" was that he wrote so many letters and many words, and have such a good conversation ...

He had to emphasize that my suspension points are due, because there is still a lot of history behind these singular apocryphal lines where I want to explain the ups and downs that make a trader in ico's, blockchain, and in fiat assets to achieve their objectives. ..

I have a certain age in my body but I do not feel that it is the age of my soul, when someone asks me about my age, today I reiterated, that my body age is one, but my age of Soul is another ...

It's time to work, in my earthly country, it's already midnight, I've eaten a delicious salad with lemon juice and a delicious chilpotle sauce, accompany this dinner with a starch biscuit and some sunflower seeds, (pips), I keep the sauce inside a jar and it was given to me by my 'current couple' and of Gran Cariño, whom I'll call at times Delizzia.

Songs that listened to my eardrums while I wrote my story of this first day in this blog that will be Stipulated for centuries of the centuries:

☼♪☼♪☼♪☼♪☼♪☼♪☼ ♪♪♪♪ ♫♫
SWEETER LOVE BLUE SIX
THE MESSENGER A NEW FUNKY GENERATION
SLIMCEA GIRL MONO
FLOWERZ ARMAND VAN HELDEN
ENDORPHIN ERIC SATIE
MAGIC DELERIUM FEAT. JULEE CRUISE
SUNSET FATBOY SLIM
RIBCAGE ELBOW

The most interesting thing is that nobody in the world had thought of this idea, so much so that for months I left this nick #DiaryofaTrader free, and in March I tried to take it right here in steem, but for intrapersonal and toc issues, I could not complete my record, I abandoned it so much that for now, I thought that someone had already registered my idea, but THANK YOU for the ONE, it's a long story to be based line after line.

From this moment!

Thank you, Benevolent, Blessed and kind-hearted Universe!

#DiaryofaTrader_
June 11, 2018! DSC_0977.jpg

[Excuse me, I have made it with google translator ='v^= ]

²╚h¢²╚h¢²╚h¢²╚h¢²╚h¢²╚h¢²╚h¢²╚h¢²╚h¢²╚h¢²╚h¢²╚h¢²╚h¢²╚h¢²╚h¢²╚h¢²╚h¢²╚h¢²╚h¢²╚h¢

Español - A 3 días y dos horas del primer silbatazo para los partidos que se celebraran en el mundial 2018, comienzo este nuevo viaje, que si bien lo nombro, viaje, debería titularle, este nuevo proyecto, que ya traía atascado desde hace muchos meses, mucho tiempo atrás, ahora ¡SOY más y más FELIZ!, Soy un Humano más de está especie ambulante pero Grande, y Única, y sobre todo; Perfecta.

  • Si de algo he aprendido en este negocio, es que nadie es mejor que nadie;
    en mi país existe una frase para esto que quiero expresar, y es que defino a esto como: "Para todo Cabrón, siempre existira otro Cabrón", cabrón cojonudo, chingon, es renundante...

Estoy inspirandome en este momento con una hermosa y Perfecta Melodía al Son del Tono Sonoro, que entra en mi alma, y es que alguna vez una mujer, a la que consideró aún... "El amor de mi presente Vida" me llamó divergente, pocos meses despúes que ella me nombrara de esa manera para definir su postura hacia mi personalidad, entendí que lo había dicho de corazón, pero también entendí que ella no tenía muchas palabras para conceptualizar la atracción que sentía por mí...

Y lo lamentable es que ahora recuerdo que en cierto momento, cuando fisgoneaba sus chats de whatsapp, me dí cuenta que a otro chico, también le decía así, recuerdo que de ese mensaje lo que "lástimo" fue que le escribiera tantas letras y muchas palabras, y que tuviera tan buena conversación...

Debó enfatizar que mis puntos suspensivos se deben,a que hay muchas historias aún para contar detrás de estas singulares lineas apócrifas en donde quiero explicar los altibajos y Grandezas que hacen a un comerciante en ico's, blockchain, y en activos fiat para alcanzar sus objetivos...

Tengo cierta edad en mi cuerpo pero no siento que sea la edad de mi alma, cuando alguien me pregunta por mi edad, hoy por hoy les reiteró, que mi edad de cuerpo es una, pero mi edad de Alma es otra...

Es momento de Trabajar, en mi país terrenal, pasa ya media noche, he cenado una rica ensalada con jugo de limón y con una deliciosa salsa de chilpotle, acompañe esta cena de galletas de almidon y unas semillas de girasol, (pepitas), la salsa la conservo dentro de un frasco y me fue obsequiada por mi pareja actual y de Gran Cariño a la que llamare por momentos Delizzia .

Canciones que escuchaban mis tímpanos mientras les escríbia mi historia de este primer día en este su blog que quedará Estipúlado por los siglos de los siglos:

☼♪☼♪☼♪☼♪☼♪☼♪☼ ♪♪♪♪ ♫♫
SWEETER LOVE BLUE SIX
THE MESSENGER A NEW FUNKY GENERATION
SLIMCEA GIRL MONO
FLOWERZ ARMAND VAN HELDEN
ENDORPHIN ERIC SATIE
MAGIC DELERIUM FEAT. JULEE CRUISE
SUNSET FATBOY SLIM
RIBCAGE ELBOW

Lo más interesante es que a nadie en el mundo se le había ocurrido esta idea, tanto que durante meses deje este nick #DiaryofaTrader libre, y en marzo intente tomarlo aquí mismo en steem, pero por cuestiones intrapersonales y de toc, no pude completar mi registro, lo abandoné tanto que de momento por toc, creía que alguien ya había registrado así mi idea, pero GRACIAS al UNO, está larga Historia se fundamenta línea tras línea...

¡ A partir de este momento!

¡Gracias Benevolente, Bendito y Bondadosoooo Universo!

#DiaryofaTrader_
11 de Junio del 2018DSC_0977.jpg

Sort:  

@diaryofatrader, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71