Mi presentación para la comunidad de Steemit.

in #ferflo5 years ago

Caracas 12 de agosto de 2019

Mi presentación para la comunidad de Steemit.

Mi nombre es Fernando, me dicen FerFLo y soy fotógrafo publicitario. Por lo tanto me voy a dedicar a crear contenido alrededor de la fotografía, la publicidad y el mercadeo, específicamente en ese orden de prioridad.

Te cuento que hace un año me encontraba escribiendo un articulo dirigido básicamente a principiantes en el mundo de la fotografía y la idea principal era orientarlos de como desarrollar algunas actividades por internet que le permitieran conseguir dinero para comprar su primera cámara.

Investigando me tope con un video de YouTube de Steemit, me gusto y por un momento considere incluir a Steemiten la lista, pero la verdad me pareció complicado y la excluí.

Sin embargo y gracias a un gran amigo (Early Arrivillaga @etas-politologo) hace una semana decidí entrar a esta comunidad y la verdad estoy muy contento de formar parte de ella.

Como comprenderás Steemitesta incluida en la lista de mi nuevo articulo de como desarrollar algunas actividades por internet que le permitieran conseguir dinero para comprar su primera cámara en 2019 y además Steemitserá la protagonista de muchos artículos mas.

Soy nuevo aquí

Es decir no sé nada, no soy experto el las dinámica de la comunidad, mientras aprendo el proceso de como funciona, estaré creando contenido, que es en realidad es en lo que soy experto. Sin embargo te pido me ayudes y me des tu opinión:

¿Cuales son las tres cosas mas importantes que se deben tomar en cuenta en esta plataforma para hacerlo bien?

Ojalá me puedas responder y además espero estar a la altura de las expectativas de la comunidad, con todo gusto sabré oír tus sugerencias y consideraciones alrededor del contenido que estaré creando para todos.

Steemit-D-Tube

SI quieres saber un poco mas de mi puedes visitar mi pagina web y mis perfiles en YouTube, Instagram, Facebook o Twitter, además te invito a visitar mi canal de D-Tube, ahí encontraras los videos tutoriales de fotografía publicitaria que he desarrollado hasta ahora. Me comprometo con la comunidad a subir por lo menos un video semanal.

De qué va el contenido que voy a crear aquí?

  • Tutoriales de fotografía básica,
  • Tutoriales de técnicas fotográficas complejas
  • Develar secretos de la industria publicitaria
  • Conversar acerca de mis experiencias y anécdotas como fotógrafo.
  • Claves y métodos de posicionamiento para fotógrafos

entre otros muy interesantes temas, teóricos, prácticos y anecdóticos.

Como dije anteriormente, espero estar a la altura de la comunidad y por ahora me despido, por que ya es hora de comenzar a escribir... Chau

FerFlo .

---------------------------------------------------

I really don't know, is this a mistake include the translation of the original text at the end? Please tell me , if i wrong.

Well, here we go.

My presentation on Steemi comunity

My name is Fernando but every one call me FerFlo, i’am advertisen photographer. I am going to dedícate to meke content about photography, publicity and marketing in this especific order.

I tell you that a year ago I was writing an article aimed basically at beginners in the world of photography and the main idea was to guide them on how to develop some activities online that allowed them to get money to buy their first camera.

I was research and I found a very interesting video about Steemit on YouTube, I liked it and for a moment I considered including Steemit in the list, but I really found it complicated and finally excluded it.

However, thanks to a great friend of mine (Early Arrivillaga @ etas-politologo) a week ago I decided to enter this community and I am really happy to be part of it.

As you understand Steemitis included in the list of my new article on how to develop some activities online that allowed him to get money to buy his first camera in 2019 and also Steemit will be the protagonist of many more items.

I am new here

In other words, I know nothing, I am not an expert in the dynamics of the community, while I learn the process of how it works, I will be creating content, which is really what I am an expert on. However I ask you to help me and give me your opinion:

What are the three most important things that should be taken into account in this platform to do it right?

Hopefully you can answer me and I also hope to live up to the expectations of the community, I will gladly hear your suggestions and considerations about the content I will be creating for everyone.

Steemit- D-Tube

If you want to know a little more about me you can visit my website and my profiles on YouTube , Instagram , Facebook or Twitter , I also invite you to visit my channel D-Tube, there you will find the tutorial videos of advertising photography that I have developed so far. I commit to the community to upload at least one weekly video.

What is the content that I am going to create here?

  • Basic photography tutorials,
  • Complex photographic techniques tutorials
  • Reveal secrets of the advertising industry
  • Talk about my experiences and anecdotes as a photographer.
  • Keys and positioning methods for photographers

among other very interesting topics, theoretical, practical and anecdotal.

As I said before, I hope to live up to the community and right now I say goodbye, because it is time to start writing ... Chau

FerFlo.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @ferflofoto!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to steemit @ferflofoto.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steemit ferflofoto. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Splinterlands! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. The latest project you should also check as a new member is a palnet! Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Welcome to Steem ferflofoto! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi, welcome to SteemIt. Good luck on your Steem journey and I wish you the best. I've been here since 2016 but it was only last June when I fully committed to take Steem seriously. Please feel free to read my STEEMJOURNEY.

Here are also some tools that I use and I hope you can find them useful too:

  1. Use Partiko App from your mobile phone to post to your blog, comment, and upvote content in SteemIt to earn points which you can use to boost your own content.
  2. If you’re into games, you may wanna try playing Steem Monsters, a blockchain game based on Steem. It lets you compete with other players around the world with creature cards which you can sell and/or convert to crypto.
  3. Get rewarded for staying fit and healthy with ActiFit - a Steem-based app which rewards you with tokens (which you can eventually use to boost your content) for being physically active. If you're already using Fitbit or a similar app, then you'll find this easy to use.
  4. Invest your Steem Power at Smart Steem and get daily rewards and earn more Steem.
  5. Earn rewards by sharing links to interesting webpages through DLike and earn Dlike tokens
  6. Exchange votes with other users with SteemEngine.Net
  7. Steempeak and eSteem both offer an intuitive way of using Steem, enhancing your user experience.

If you need help, I am just a message away.

Cheers
Neil

Congratulations @ferflofoto! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
Loading...

Hello @ferflofoto

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of @hoaithu's Curation trail & minimum 1 follow from me. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome Ferflo
To the great community of Steemit,
YESS its true ; You are a new Steemian now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We havent met before but that changes as off now ! That’s what we do on the platform here.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them
from MOI.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73