India's Biggest Festival Is Here :- All About Ganesh Chaturti....

in #festival6 years ago (edited)

Hello my Friends and Followers welcome back.
Today we will take a look of God Ganesh images.
You are all know this festival is the biggest as well as favorite of all people in india.
All it's images and all it's facts are we will discuss in another post, today we only take a look of images that I click and I downloaded from internet.
And I wish you all my friends and Followers to Happy Ganesh Festival in advance...
Their is only 1 day is remaining so I am exciting to celebrate festival if you also exciting than give one thumsup to this post and comment your opinion below and also follow for more update...
Without wasting a time we move to the images part..
HERE IS THE FIRST IMAGE.
image%2Fjpeg_26.jpg
HERE IS THE SECOND IMAGE.
image%2Fjpeg_23.jpg
HERE IS THE THIRD IMAGE.
image%2Fjpeg_22.jpg
ANOTHER IMAGE IS HERE.
image%2Fjpeg_21.jpg
PERFECTLY TIMED IMAGE.
image%2Fjpeg_13.jpg
LAST AND THE BEST IMAGE.
image%2Fjpeg_11.jpg
I pray to the god for my all followers and friends wellness and their success.
THANK YOU AND HAVE FUN....

Sort:  

@techguru97, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Congratulations @techguru97! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Ho gAya. Ab follow back karo.

I am already following brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27