The only #FF I've got today goes out to a brother @bitninjasupply and his family in distress : doifeellucky's twitter Feed

in #ff5 years ago (edited)


The only #FF I've got today goes out to a brother https://twitter.com/bitninjasupply and his family in distress. I'm tagging some of you because you maybe wanna show him some heed. Pls. RT.

@WehLung

@Witty_Crypto

@smilinglllama

@42RaptorJesus42

@money_alotta

@MarleyBTC

@voice0fcrypto

@AltsQ



Quoted Tweet : Link to the Tweet

@Bitninja Supply and Design ⚔
Some of you that know me know the struggle my momma has been going through. I never want to come off as that guy begging for handouts. I've had to put my ego aside and know when to ask for help. DM me if you have questions. I love you all!

https://www.gofundme.com/vicki039s-hope-fund?pc=tw_dn_cpgnsharemore_r&rcid=r01-155500719626-94279e3720494c40




doifeellucky


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

PS: I'll donate the upvotes of this post as well!

Sort:  

For updates to the donations coming from this post, your upvotes and direct donations into my wallet please check original tweet. I've made the updates in there. I've donated a total of 3 LTC and another 15 USD in LTC tonight for Bitninjasupply's Mom recovery fund. Thanks again to all STEEMians that donated and especially to @theycallmedan and @jaynie for supporting this too! I forward you a big thank you from Bitninjasupply (Twitter) as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82