Spaghetti with clams for fffsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fff5 years ago

I love "spaghetti con le vongole" even if tonight my boyfriend won't kiss me 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I’m on your boyfriends side for this one 🤣🤣🤣

I worked in a seafood processing plant for quite a few years, that should explain it all for me 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I understand that you don't like seafood...
But... I deserve to be kissed like there is no tomorrow 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh I won’t dare try take that away from you 😅 just need good mouth wash 🤣

He isn’t allergic is he?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh no... He likes seafood... But the garlic isn't romantic 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh I gots no issue with the garlic 😏 as long as it ain’t no hippy stink 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

An excellent entry. Best of luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @buonalucy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 21.66% upvote from us for your 5073 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Hey, @buonalucy.

I really like spaghetti, and I do like clams, though it's normally in a chowder. I can't understand the kissing part, though. I mean if it's for the clams, that's not much of an excuse. I'd still want to kiss my wife if ate them. Plus, we'd probably both eat it the clams, so who would know the difference, right? :)

Spaghetti with clams are made with garlic 😂😂
That's why

Posted using Partiko Android

What’s he scared of, a little garlic breath?! So long as you got the cilantro out of your teeth, he should be alright. 😉

Always a pleasure to hang out with you on Fridays, @buonalucy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00