Loving this every day more. Each cake brings me closer to my dream!❤

in #fff5 years ago

ev6ziwqpov.jpg
These days I have been away from Steemit, but I am working hard because in some way or another dreams come true. One of the dreams that I hope to fulfill soon is to have a blender that will make my job easier. These days I have made beautiful cakes and the clients are giving me a lot of publicity and that is really wonderful.

I remember when I was in full-time steemit. Although things have changed I think this platform has wonderful potential. For today I made this beautiful chocolate cake with a lot of chocolate cream ideal for chocolate addicts. What do you think of this cake?

Sort:  

@denissemata
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 55
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
B5E5B35B-2DB2-40C2-BC1A-8750ECD4870D.gif
Good Luck

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

That cake looks delicious.
Steem isnt looking so good at the minute, hopefully after the Hardfork it might start to pick up.
Its not worth cashing out just yet as it in't worth much,
Good luck with getting your blender :)

Thank you my dear, I make each cake with a lot of love. I hope it will get better soon. That's why I'm still here trying to save something. Although at the moment I have nothing here

I don't think i have much as its not worth much at the mo.
Have to keep positive, it will get better :)

I know it will improve and I will be very happy to be here. I know that Steemit will help me have my business and have my mixer.

I am sure you will :)

Thank you dear Karen, I hope you are well. Love you very much

Hi hunny. I am OK. Hows things with you. ❤ you too ❤

Pretty good, working on new projects. Wishing everything goes well. How have you been your health?

Mouth watering, eye pleasing, stupendous cake @denissemata

Thanks so much dear!❤

As always, you make me want to eat desert first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71