~FFF~Food Fight Friday Round Winner/s~FFF~

in #fff6 years ago

Well

Well
Well
Food Fight Friday
Is Back With
Another Winner Announcement
For Round 8
of
Food Fight Friday
I hope you
Food Flingin'
Nut Crackin'
Pizza Dough Tossin'
Peeps are having a great a week
and thanks to all those that voted
fff.JPG
The Voting numbers were a little weak this... week.
but yet again we have a tie
OH NO
Not Again
A 3-way Tie!!!
All came out of the Food Fight With 2 votes Each
Now I present to your Your Food Fight Friday Winners For Round 8

@dandays
dandays.jpg
Hip-Pea not Hippy - Falafel Fight Friday

@protegeaa
mushroom.jpg
Mushroom Cream Sauce on Linguine

and

@jlsplatts
Supermarket-Gondola-Shelving.jpg
~ FFF ~ Fabricated Labricated Ingredients ~ FFF ~

It's Ok
you can Dance like nobody is watching
dance gif.gif
source
Your all will be receiving
1 Steem Each
to help heal your wounds
and
clean up for the next
Food Fight Friday

I want to thank you all for participating
and getting down and dirty
With us
on
Food Fight Friday

foodfight.gif
source

Sort:  

Congratulations to my fellow winners and to the losers... better luck next time.
Kidding only kidding
Thanks for everyone’s patients and support. You Food Fight Friday Folks are the best!!

Congratulations winners! Every week @dandays is a winner in my book 😍. See you all for another good throw down on Friday :)

Hey hey hey no A$$ ki$$in’ to get votes
I got my eyes on you
F811D295-B83F-464A-9399-4562C3BEC179.gif
😉😉

Hey I hate to be the guy who mixes business with pleasure but just be real with me so I can balance the ledger:

You’re giving me 1 Steem, correct? 1.0? So approximately what? .50 cents?

But that 1 Steem could be worth...
06A5AA31-451D-4296-AC57-72980C77A025.gif

Gorgeous, quick, edit! I think I found the problem...

At least I think you’re funny!

You can tell? It’s obvious hu? Danget! I was hoping nobody would notice - Do you think I should try harder to conceal the weights I use for for inclines?

edit Even my th-th-thumbs are st-studderin!

Quit wearing skinny jeans and sport some Hammer Pants, that should help keep those San Francisco dudes from checking you out. 😉😉

Well done to all winners -

Thanks and congratulations co-winners!

Posted using Partiko Android

Same time, same place @protegeaa, see you in a couple days chef!

I might miss this week. Work has been too late for me to actually spend time cooking. Boo!

Posted using Partiko Android

We’ll leave you some seconds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71